Personal tools
You are here: Home Graduate School Subject Board

Subject Board

Subject Board in Science Education


The Science Education Subject Board of the Homi Bhabha Centre for Science Education is responsible for the Graduate Programme in Science Education.


The members of the Science Education Subject Board are:


  • Prof. Arnab Bhattacharya — Centre Director, HBCSE (ex-officio), Convener
  • Prof. Savita A. Ladage — Dean, HBCSE Faculty (ex-officio)
  • Prof. Sanjay Chandrasekharan — Course Coordinator (ex-officio)
  • Prof. Ayush Gupta
  • Prof. Anwesh Mazumdar
  • Prof. K. Subramaniam
  • Dr. Deepa N. Chari — Admissions Coordinator


Document Actions